top of page

FPRA Jacksonville Chapter Announces 2022-2023 Board of Directors

Updated: Sep 23, 2022

The Jacksonville Chapter of the Florida Public Relations Association (FPRA) installed its 2022-2023 Board of Directors on September 13 at an event held at Brunet-García. The following individuals will hold office for a one-year term:

  • President - Andrea Siracusa, APR, CPRC, director of community relations, Dreams Come True

  • Treasurer - Chelsea Kavanagh, APR, senior director of communications, Jacksonville Port Authority (JAXPORT)

  • Vice President of Membership - Kimberly Norman, communications coordinator, JAXPORT

  • Vice President of Credentialing - Nancy Rubin, APR, chief communications officer, Spark Inc.

  • Vice President of Media and Communications - EmmaJean Livingston, manager of public relations, Firehouse Subs Headquarters

  • Vice President of Young Professionals - Amanda Young, brand and talent development, Brunet-García Advertising

  • Immediate Past President - Courtney Barclay, Ph.D., JD, APR, associate professor of communication, associate professor of law, college of law interim associate dean of academic and faculty affairs, Jacksonville University

  • Senior Advisor - Madelene Skinner, senior marketing communications leader, RS&H

“Our chapter is committed to supporting public relations and communications professionals across Northeast Florida,” said Andrea Siracusa, APR, CPRC, president of FPRA Jacksonville Chapter. “We host professional development programs and networking opportunities monthly, and are always looking to welcome new members.”

To learn more, visit

Left to Right: Amanda Young, EmmaJean Livingston, Madelene Skinner, Jay Morgan-Schleuning, APR, CPRC, Andrea Siracusa, APR, CPRC, Kimberly Norman, Courtney Barclay, Ph.D., JD, APR, Nancy Rubin, APR, Chelsea Kavanagh, APR

23 views0 comments


bottom of page